Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Contact

Together with our network of skilled distributors and partners around the world, we make every grain count.

Head office

BoMill AB
Gottorpsvägen 58, SE-218 45 Vintrie
SWEDEN

info@bomill.com

Show location on Google Maps

Map

Investor relations

Andreas Jeppsson, CEO
+46 (0)727 00 11 82
andreas.jeppsson@bomill.com

Per Heander, CFO
+46 (0)708 39 87 43
per.heander@bomill.com

Partners

We have a wide and well-organized network within production, installation planning and industrial automation.This means we offer you all the assistance you need, from pre-study to installation, training and startup of a fully operational sorting operation.

Argentina

Bratney Companies

Jorge Garcia

+54 9 2477 666768

jorge.garcia@bratney.com

Canada

Flaman Group of Companies

Mitch Flaman

+1 (306) 726 7667

mitch.flaman@flaman.com

Czech Republic

Pawlica

Ondřej Polák

+420 702 201 146

ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Italy

Open Fields

Roberto Ranieri

+39 (0)521 806 765

r.ranieri@openfields.it

Poland

Pawlica

Ondřej Polák

+420 702 201 146

ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Serbia

Pawlica

Ondřej Polák

+420 702 201 146

ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

Slovakia

Pawlica

Ondřej Polák

+420 702 201 146

ondrej.polak@pawlica.cz

USA

Bratney Companies

Bruce Bratney

+1 800 247 6755

bruce.bratney@bratney.com