Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

The Share

Volume, thousands
[{"d":"2016-01-22","n":"BoMill is awarded with the “Rapidus company of the year","u":"/press-and-media/2016/bomill-is-awarded-with-the-rapidus-company-of-the-year/"},{"d":"2016-03-15","n":"BoMill AB expands into Canada together with Flaman Group of Companies, Grain Cleaning Division","u":"/press-and-media/2016/bomill-ab-expands-into-canada-together-with-flaman-group-of-companies-grain-cleaning-division/"},{"d":"2016-04-15","n":"Breakthrough order in Sweden","u":"/press-and-media/2016/breakthrough-order-in-sweden/"},{"d":"2016-07-11","n":"New order to Sweden","u":"/press-and-media/2016/new-order-to-sweden/"},{"d":"2016-12-19","n":"Meet us at Crop Production in Saskatoon 2017","u":"/press-and-media/2016/meet-us-at-crop-production-in-saskatoon-2017/"},{"d":"2016-12-19","n":"Fusarium conference hears of disease resurgence","u":"/press-and-media/2016/fusarium-conference-hears-of-disease-resurgence/"},{"d":"2019-09-30","n":"Meet us at the 70th JTIC fair","u":"/press-and-media/2019/meet-us-at-the-70th-jtic-fair/"},{"d":"2019-10-07","n":"BoMill enters the Chinese market","u":"/press-and-media/2019/bomill-enters-the-chinese-market/"},{"d":"2019-10-07","n":"Meet us at Agritechnica","u":"/press-and-media/2019/meet-us-at-agritechnica/"},{"d":"2021-04-15","n":"BoMill Annual Report 2020","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-annual-report-2020/"},{"d":"2021-07-05","n":"BoMill takes next step with high-capacity sorting equipment","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-takes-next-step-with-high-capacity-sorting-equipment/"},{"d":"2021-04-12","n":"BoMill recruits new CFO","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-recruits-new-cfo/"},{"d":"2021-06-21","n":"BoMill new member of German brewery association VLB","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-new-member-of-german-brewery-association-vlb/"},{"d":"2021-04-06","n":"Notice to Annual General Meeting in BoMill AB (publ)","u":"/press-and-media/2021/notice-to-annual-general-meeting-in-bomill-ab-publ/"},{"d":"2021-04-30","n":"BoMill publishes recorded CEO presentation ahead of Annual General Meeting","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-publishes-recorded-ceo-presentation-ahead-of-annual-general-meeting/"},{"d":"2021-06-15","n":"BoMill to participate in Italian-Swedish web summit on green transformation of the industry","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-to-participate-in-italian-swedish-web-summit-on-green-transformation-of-the-industry/"},{"d":"2021-01-26","n":"BoMill initiates field testing of updated sorting technology","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-initiates-field-testing-of-updated-sorting-technology/"},{"d":"2021-05-06","n":"BoMill Q1 Report, January – March 2021","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-q1-report-january--march-2021/"},{"d":"2021-05-06","n":"Communiqué from Annual General Meeting in BoMill AB","u":"/press-and-media/2021/communique-from-annual-general-meeting-in-bomill-ab/"},{"d":"2021-05-18","n":"BoMill will attend RMI Analytics' Swiss Virtual Summit","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-will-attend-rmi-analytics-swiss-virtual-summit/"},{"d":"2021-03-19","n":"BoMill Year-End Report, January – December 2020","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-year-end-report-january--december-2020/"},{"d":"2021-01-27","n":"Communiqué from the Extraordinary General Meeting of BoMill AB (publ)","u":"/press-and-media/2021/communique-from-the-extraordinary-general-meeting-of-bomill-ab-publ/"},{"d":"2021-05-24","n":"BoMill strengthens its organization with Marketing Manager and Area Sales Manager","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-strengthens-its-organization-with-marketing-manager-and-area-sales-manager/"},{"d":"2021-06-01","n":"BoMill appoints Fredrik Nilsson as new CTO","u":"/press-and-media/2021/bomill-appoints-fredrik-nilsson-as-new-cto/"},{"d":"2012-04-11","n":"New seed sorting technology gets support from Ritz","u":"/press-and-media/2012/new-seed-sorting-technology-gets-support-from-ritz/"},{"d":"2012-08-02","n":"BoMill Signs New Order – Expands into Durum","u":"/press-and-media/2012/bomill-signs-new-order--expands-into-durum/"},{"d":"2012-01-01","n":"New CEO at BoMill AB","u":"/press-and-media/2012/new-ceo-at-bomill-ab/"},{"d":"2020-12-04","n":"BoMill enters development agreement with a global player in the food industry","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-enters-development-agreement-with-a-global-player-in-the-food-industry/"},{"d":"2020-08-05","n":"BoMill AB förbereder kapitalisering och siktar mot notering på Nasdaq First North Growth Market - Sedermera Fondkommission agerar finansiell rådgivare","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-ab-forbereder-kapitalisering-och-siktar-mot-notering-pa-nasdaq-first-north-growth-market---sedermera-fondkommission-agerar-finansiell-radgivare/"},{"d":"2020-12-22","n":"Notice of extraordinary general shareholders' meeting in BoMill AB (publ)","u":"/press-and-media/2020/notice-of-extraordinary-general-shareholders-meeting-in-bomill-ab-publ/"},{"d":"2020-11-25","n":"BoMill effektiviserar sin marknadskommunikation och använder engelska som huvudsakligt språk","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-effektiviserar-sin-marknadskommunikation-och-anvander-engelska-som-huvudsakligt-sprak/"},{"d":"2020-11-25","n":"BoMill AB is streamlining its market communication with English as primary language","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-ab-is-streamlining-its-market-communication-with-english-as-primary-language/"},{"d":"2020-10-30","n":"Q3 DELÅRSRAPPORT 1/7 – 30/9 2020","u":"/press-and-media/2020/q3-delarsrapport-17--309-2020/"},{"d":"2020-10-20","n":"Idag inleds handeln i BoMill på Nasdaq First North Growth Market","u":"/press-and-media/2020/idag-inleds-handeln-i-bomill-pa-nasdaq-first-north-growth-market/"},{"d":"2020-10-20","n":"First day of trading in BoMill’s shares and warrants on Nasdaq First North Growth Market","u":"/press-and-media/2020/first-day-of-trading-in-bomills-shares-and-warrants-on-nasdaq-first-north-growth-market/"},{"d":"2020-10-16","n":"BoMill AB är godkänt för notering på Nasdaq First North Growth Market","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-ab-ar-godkant-for-notering-pa-nasdaq-first-north-growth-market/"},{"d":"2020-09-29","n":"BoMill AB:s emission av units inför notering kraftigt övertecknad","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-abs-emission-av-units-infor-notering-kraftigt-overtecknad/"},{"d":"2020-09-21","n":"BoMill AB erhåller preliminärt godkännande från Nasdaq First North Growth Market","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-ab-erhaller-preliminart-godkannande-fran-nasdaq-first-north-growth-market/"},{"d":"2020-09-10","n":"Idag inleds teckningstiden i BoMill AB:s emission av units inför planerad notering","u":"/press-and-media/2020/idag-inleds-teckningstiden-i-bomill-abs-emission-av-units-infor-planerad-notering/"},{"d":"2020-09-09","n":"BoMill AB publicerar prospekt inför emission av units som inleds på torsdag","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-ab-publicerar-prospekt-infor-emission-av-units-som-inleds-pa-torsdag/"},{"d":"2020-08-31","n":"BoMill appoints new CEO","u":"/press-and-media/2020/bomill-appoints-new-ceo/"},{"d":"2020-07-10","n":"New CEO and CFO","u":"/press-and-media/2020/new-ceo-and-cfo/"},{"d":"2020-07-13","n":"Annual Report 2019","u":"/press-and-media/2020/annual-report-2019/"},{"d":"2020-07-14","n":"New CFO","u":"/press-and-media/2020/new-cfo/"},{"d":"2013-02-01","n":"Ontario Grain Farmer Magazine: Nothing but good grain","u":"/press-and-media/2013/ontario-grain-farmer-magazine-nothing-but-good-grain/"},{"d":"2013-09-01","n":"AGCanada: BoMill seed sorter adds value to Canadian grain","u":"/press-and-media/2013/agcanada-bomill-seed-sorter-adds-value-to-canadian-grain/"},{"d":"2018-10-12","n":"Capagro leads a SEK 20 million round in BoMill","u":"/press-and-media/2018/capagro-leads-a-sek-20-million-round-in-bomill/"},{"d":"2018-10-01","n":"BoMill will exhibit at the Agricultural Machinery Trade Fair November 2018","u":"/press-and-media/2018/bomill-will-exhibit-at-the-agricultural-machinery-trade-fair-november-2018/"},{"d":"2018-10-03","n":"New sales force","u":"/press-and-media/2018/new-sales-force/"},{"d":"2018-06-15","n":"Meet us at GFIA in Utrecht, June 20-21","u":"/press-and-media/2018/meet-us-at-gfia-in-utrecht-june-20-21/"},{"d":"2018-09-28","n":"BoMill joins Terrra Food & Agtech Accelerator","u":"/press-and-media/2018/bomill-joins-terrra-food--agtech-accelerator/"},{"d":"2018-05-25","n":"Meet us at Borgeby Fältdagar, Sweden, June 27-28","u":"/press-and-media/2018/meet-us-at-borgeby-faltdagar-sweden-june-27-28/"},{"d":"2018-06-15","n":"BoMill enters the UK and Irish market","u":"/press-and-media/2018/bomill-enters-the-uk-and-irish-market/"},{"d":"2018-04-04","n":"Meet us at IAOM i Atlanta, Georgia USA April 9-13","u":"/press-and-media/2018/meet-us-at-iaom-i-atlanta-georgia-usa-april-9-13/"},{"d":"2017-11-09","n":"Recruitment of key personnel","u":"/press-and-media/2017/recruitment-of-key-personnel/"},{"d":"2017-10-10","n":"Meet us at AACCI in San Diego 8-11th October","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-aacci-in-san-diego-8-11th-october/"},{"d":"2017-11-09","n":"BoMill establish office in the US","u":"/press-and-media/2017/bomill-establish-office-in-the-us/"},{"d":"2017-10-27","n":"Meet us at Agritechnica in Hannover – Capture the hidden value in your grain","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-agritechnica-in-hannover--capture-the-hidden-value-in-your-grain/"},{"d":"2017-09-14","n":"Meet us at Jiangsu International Agri Expo in China","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-jiangsu-international-agri-expo-in-china/"},{"d":"2017-09-06","n":"New order and BoMill forecasts a growth by 300% in 2017","u":"/press-and-media/2017/new-order-and-bomill-forecasts-a-growth-by-300-in-2017/"},{"d":"2017-06-21","n":"Meet us at Borgeby Fältdagar in Sweden","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-borgeby-faltdagar-in-sweden/"},{"d":"2017-05-02","n":"Meet us at GFIA, May 9-10 – Global Forum for Innovations in Agriculture","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-gfia-may-9-10--global-forum-for-innovations-in-agriculture/"},{"d":"2017-04-07","n":"Meet us at IAOM, New Orelans, US, April 10-14","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-iaom-new-orelans-us-april-10-14/"},{"d":"2017-03-20","n":"World Agri-Tech Innovation Summit","u":"/press-and-media/2017/world-agri-tech-innovation-summit/"},{"d":"2017-02-24","n":"Meet us at GEAPS Exchange next week in Kansas City","u":"/press-and-media/2017/meet-us-at-geaps-exchange-next-week-in-kansas-city/"},{"d":"2017-01-23","n":"Success on Crop Production show","u":"/press-and-media/2017/success-on-crop-production-show/"},{"d":"2017-02-24","n":"BoMill hits the Canadian prairies again","u":"/press-and-media/2017/bomill-hits-the-canadian-prairies-again/"},{"d":"2017-01-23","n":"New order to Canada","u":"/press-and-media/2017/new-order-to-canada/"},{"d":"2015-02-04","n":"Innovative grain sorting technology to offset downgrading factors","u":"/press-and-media/2015/innovative-grain-sorting-technology-to-offset-downgrading-factors/"},{"d":"2015-12-18","n":"BoMill expands into Central Europe","u":"/press-and-media/2015/bomill-expands-into-central-europe/"},{"d":"2015-03-05","n":"BoMill AB expands into Canada together with Flaman Group of Companies, Grain Cleaning Division","u":"/press-and-media/2015/bomill-ab-expands-into-canada-together-with-flaman-group-of-companies-grain-cleaning-division/"},{"d":"2015-04-15","n":"Breakthrough orders to US and Canada!","u":"/press-and-media/2015/breakthrough-orders-to-us-and-canada/"},{"d":"2015-08-14","n":"World Grain Article – Fusarium detector","u":"/press-and-media/2015/world-grain-article--fusarium-detector/"},{"d":"2015-09-22","n":"Efficient removal of fusarium infested kernels by industrial single kernel sorting","u":"/press-and-media/2015/efficient-removal-of-fusarium-infested-kernels-by-industrial-single-kernel-sorting/"},{"d":"2014-11-13","n":"U of S Feed Research Centre officially opens","u":"/press-and-media/2014/u-of-s-feed-research-centre-officially-opens/"},{"d":"2014-11-13","n":"Effective methods of removing fusarium from wheat and durum by sorting","u":"/press-and-media/2014/effective-methods-of-removing-fusarium-from-wheat-and-durum-by-sorting/"},{"d":"2014-09-15","n":"Canadian International Grains Institute looks at improving value of fusarium-damaged winter wheat crop","u":"/press-and-media/2014/canadian-international-grains-institute-looks-at-improving-value-of-fusarium-damaged-winter-wheat-crop/"},{"d":"2014-07-04","n":"Industrifonden invests in BoMill","u":"/press-and-media/2014/industrifonden-invests-in-bomill/"},{"d":"2014-04-01","n":"Single kernel analysis for fractionating cereal batches","u":"/press-and-media/2014/single-kernel-analysis-for-fractionating-cereal-batches/"},{"d":"2014-03-01","n":"BoMill contracting with one of the world’s largest food manufacturers. The agreement is worth more than 20 MSEK","u":"/press-and-media/2014/bomill-contracting-with-one-of-the-worlds-largest-food-manufacturers-the-agreement-is-worth-more-than-20-msek/"},{"d":"2014-12-05","n":"BoMill appears on Cigi TV","u":"/press-and-media/2014/bomill-appears-on-cigi-tv/"}]
Download as Excel

Trades

Price Volume Buyer Seller Time

Performance

Order book

Buy Volume     Volume Sell