Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Our team

Our strong international team is based in Malmö, Sweden . We sell quality sorting technology and know-how throughout Europe and North America, using our own sales organization or agents/distributors.

Andreas Jeppsson

CEO since 2020

+46 (0)727 00 11 82

andreas.jeppsson@bomill.com

Born in 1972, with various previous managerial and technology key positions, among others as Managing Director for Ecolean in China and USA. Business Economics studies at Executive Foundation in Lund and General Management Program at Insead, Fontainebleau.

Shareholding: 187 494 shares, and 200,000 warrants through incentive program

Per Heander

CFO since 2021

+46 (0)708 39 87 43

per.heander@bomill.com

Born in 1964, former Investment Manager in Venture Capital for 20 years with extensive experience from work in more than 25 boards. Prior to positions in Venture Capital he worked 10 years at SEB. He has a Bachelor of Science in business administration from Lund University.

Shareholding: Privately holds 174 750 shares, and 114 673 shares via Treeridge AB

Fredrik Nilsson

CTO since 2021

+46 (0)725 16 31 01

fredrik.nilsson@bomill.com

Born in 1977, 18 years of experience from different key technical and senior management positions at JBT Foodtech AB. Holds a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Lunds Institute of Technology.

Shareholding: 186 000 shares and 50,000 warrants through incentive program

Denis Boissau

Marketing Manager

+46 (0)727 00 12 89

denis.boissau@bomill.com

Hansi Biedermann

Product Manager

+46 (0)735 78 85 75

hansi.biedermann@bomill.com

Per Horvath

PER HORVATH

Senior System Developer

+46 (0)707 99 59 63

per.horvath@bomill.com

Elin Wollmer

Laboratory Engineer

+46 (0)725 50 09 93

elin.wollmer@bomill.com

Filip Bengtsson

Laboratory Assistant

filip.bengtsson@bomill.com

Fredrik Högberg

Fredrik Högberg

System Engineer

+46 (0)705 89 29 69

fredrik.hogberg@bomill.com

Richard Johansson

Mechanical Development

+46 (0)727 03 31 37

richard.johansson@bomill.com

Fabian Mathisson

Software Developer

+46 (0)733 13 46 42

fabian.mathisson@bomill.com

Lauri Kirvesniemi

Service Engineer

+46 (0)727 00 19 57

lauri.kirvesniemi@bomill.com

SENIOR ADVISOR

Bo Löfqvist