Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Our team

Andreas Jeppsson

CEO

+46 (0)727 00 11 82

andreas.jeppsson@bomill.com

Mikael Lundborg

CFO

+46 (0)708 78 06 88

mikael.lundborg@bomill.com

Stefan Christensson

Technical Director

+46 (0)725 16 31 01

stefan.christensson@bomill.com

Johan Bjurmar

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)727 00 12 89

johan.bjurmar@bomill.com

Denis Boissau

Sales Representative

+46 (0)708 91 71 78 / +33 (0)6 51 24 16 86

denis.boissau@bomill.com

Zhanna Zhehet

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)727 00 19 57

zhanna.zhehet@bomill.com

Anna Olsson

Project Manager/Supply Chain Manager

+46 (0)730 73 79 09

anna.olsson@bomill.com

Hansi Biedermann

Hansi Biedermann

Supervisor

+46 (0)735 78 85 75

hansi.biedermann@bomill.com

Fredrik Högberg

Fredrik Högberg

Service Technician

+46 (705) 89 29 69

fredrik.hogberg@bomill.com

Bo Löfqvist

Senior Advisor

+46 (0)704 61 94 19

bo.lofqvist@bomill.com

Per Horvath

Per Horvath

Hardware Development

+46 (0)707 99 59 63

per.horvath@bomill.com

Elin Wollmer

Elin Wollmer

Laboratory Technician

+46 (0)725 50 09 93

elin.wollmer@bomill.com

Richard Johansson

Mechanical Development

+46 (0)727 03 31 37

richard.johansson@bomill.com

Peter Rasmusson

Peter Rasmusson

Hardware Design

+46 (0)730 23 86 94

peter.rasmusson@bomill.com

Stefan Thorlacius

Stefan Thorlacius

Hardware & Software Development

+46 (0)727 00 12 99

stefan.thorlacius@bomill.com