Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Our team

Our strong international team is based in Malmö, Sweden with an office in Germany. We sell quality sorting technology and know-how throughout Europe and North America, using our own sales organization or agents/distributors.

Andreas Jeppsson

CEO since 2020

+46 (0)727 00 11 82

andreas.jeppsson@bomill.com

Born in 1972, with various previous managerial and technology key positions, among others as Managing Director for Ecolean in China and USA. Business Economics studies at Executive Foundation in Lund and General Management Program at Insead, Fontainebleau.

BoMill ownership: 12,498 shares, 8,332 warrants TO-1*.

Per Heander

CFO since 2021

+46 (0)708 39 87 43

per.heander@bomill.com

Born in 1964, former Investment Manager in Venture Capital for 20 years with extensive experience from work in more than 25 boards. Prior to positions in Venture Capital he worked 10 years at SEB. He has a Bachelor of Science in business administration from Lund University.

BoMill ownership: 8,250 shares, 5,500 warrantsTO-1*.

Fredrik Nilsson

CTO since 2021

+46 (0)725 16 31 01

fredrik.nilsson@bomill.com

Born in 1977, 18 years of experience from different key technical and senior management positions at JBT Foodtech AB. Holds a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Lunds Institute of Technology.

BoMill ownership: None.

Bo Löfqvist

Senior Advisor

+46 (0)704 61 94 19

bo.lofqvist@bomill.com

Denis Boissau

Marketing Manager

+46 (0)727 00 12 89

denis.boissau@bomill.com

Zhanna Zhehet

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)727 00 19 57

zhanna.zhehet@bomill.com

Manfred Hauner

Area Sales Manager

manfred.hauner@bomill.com

Hansi Biedermann

Hansi Biedermann

Supervisor

+46 (0)735 78 85 75

hansi.biedermann@bomill.com

Fredrik Högberg

Fredrik Högberg

Service Technician

+46 (705) 89 29 69

fredrik.hogberg@bomill.com

Richard Johansson

Mechanical Development

+46 (0)727 03 31 37

richard.johansson@bomill.com

Per Horvath

Per Horvath

Hardware Development

+46 (0)707 99 59 63

per.horvath@bomill.com

Elin Wollmer

Laboratory Technician

+46 (0)725 50 09 93

elin.wollmer@bomill.com

Filip Bengtsson

Laboratory Assistant

filip.bengtsson@bomill.com

*All ownerships of shares and warrants correspond to ownerships after the newly made issue has been registered in Bolagsverket.